• Welcome Guest
  • Cart
  • Register
  • Click on image to zoom

    Billy Dean - A Man of Good Fortune

    BILLY IS BACK with a new CD (release date is Sep 25,2012). 10 new songs. Fan favorites include: "I Can't Leave", "Dear John" (which are destined to be hits) and heart tuggers: "Laura Nadine" and "A seed".

    Pre-orders will be shipped on the release date.
    Pricing: $13.98


    TRACKS INCLUDE: I can't leave, A Seed, Middle of Nowhere, Dear John, All The Difference In The World, I don't Need As Much Hell, Crazy Beautiful, Imagine What I'd Do, Made For You and I and Laura Nadine.


    • 9955956
    • New


    Shipping Information

    • Item Requires Shipping