Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainman Records

Let It Rock (CD)

Let It Rock (CD)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This 10 song CD includes 2 bonus tracks for a very full 12 tune package.

Alvin Lee Review from Billboard Magazine

Track List

  1. Chemicals, Chemistry, Mystery & More
  2. Love the Way You Rock Me
  3. Ain't Nobody
  4. Images Shifting
  5. Little Boy
  6. Downhill Lady Racer
  7. World Is Spinning Faster
  8. Through With You're Lovin'
  9. Time to Meditate
  10. Let It Rock
  11. Snake Jam
  12. Break Jam
View full details