Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainman Records

Live At 25 - Silver Anniversary (Double CD)

Live At 25 - Silver Anniversary (Double CD)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The newest and most exciting live recording from John Kay & Steppenwolf. Two disks featuring 23 songs from the '60s through the '90s as well as two new tunes: “Rocket Ship” and “Make The Best Of What You Got,” recorded during the group's 25th Anniversary Tour. Contains all the hits, those that should have been and a great 28 page booklet as well.

Disk One:

  1. Move Over
  2. Who Needs Ya
  3. Rocket Ship
  4. Rock Me
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. Sookie Sookie
  7. Sign on the Line
  8. Hootchie Kootchie Man
  9. Let's Do It All
  10. Hew Lawdy Mama
  11. Do or Die
  12. Desperation
  13. Hold On
  14. Best of What You Got


Disk Two:

  1. Ride With Me
  2. Rock 'N Roll War
  3. Snowblind Friend
  4. Monster
  5. Rise and Shine
  6. Magic Carpet Ride
  7. Born To Be Wild
  8. The Pusher
  9. Rock & Roll Rebels


View full details