Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainman Records

LIVE in Louisville (DVD)

LIVE in Louisville (DVD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The convert film John Kay & Steppenwolf: Live in Louisville features the band ripping through fifteen numbers. The setlist includes "Born to Be Wild", "Magic Carpet Ride", "Hoochie Coochie Man", "Rock Me", and "Rock & Roll Rebels".

Track List
    1. Sookie Sookie
    2. Rock & Roll Rebels
    3. Rock Me
    4. I'm Movin' On
    5. Endless Commercial
    6. Hey Lawdy Ma Ma
    7. Hold On
    8. Ride with Me
    9. She's Got the Goods
    10. Hoochie Coochie Man
    11. Snowblind Friend
    12. Monster
    13. Magic Carpet Ride
    14. Born to Be Wild
    15. The Pusher
View full details