Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainman Records

Live in Vienna (CD)

Live in Vienna (CD)

Regular price $13.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.98 USD
Sale Sold out

"If you like Ten Years After you must have this CD. Alvin is in great form playing with intensity and clarity. Highlights include but are not limited to "Long Legs" a great Blues Love Song, Classics "Love like a Man", "I'm going Home "(perhaps the hottest version yet) and a blast from the past "Hear me Calling". Alvin makes that guitar cry. Get this album! It is as close as you can get to being there. A "Religious" experience." 

Track List

  1. Keep On Rockin'
  2. Long Legs
  3. I Hear You Knockin'
  4. Hear Me Calling
  5. Love Like A Man
  6. Johnny B. Goode
  7. I Don't Give A Damn
  8. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  9. Skoobly Oobly Doo Bob
  10. Help Me Baby
  11. Classical Thing
  12. Going Home
  13. Rip It Up
View full details