Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainman Records

The Last Show

The Last Show

Regular price $13.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Recorded May 28, 2012, less than a year before Alvin's unexpected passing, this stellar live show features Alvin and his band shredding on some of his hits in Raalte, Holland.

Track List

  1. Hear Me Calling
  2. I Can't Keep from Crying Sometimes
  3. How Do You Do It 
  4. My Baby Left Me 
  5. Country Thing
  6. I Don't Give a Damn
  7. I'm Writing You a Letter
  8. Slow Blues in 'C'
  9. I'm Gonna Make It
  10. Scat Encounter
  11. I Woke up This Morning 
  12. Love Like a Man
  13. Going Home
  14. Rip It Up
View full details